2018 Committee Chairs

MEMBERSHIP

Erik Fulkerson, CPM® Cand.
Crest Commcercial Real Estate, Inc. 
erik@crestcommercial.com

AWARDS TASK FORCE

Z Young, CPM® 
W3 Luxury Living 
zyoung@livew3.com

ARM COMMITTEE

Chanon Fisher, ARM® 
Mapletree Apartments
steveandchanon@gmail.com

EDUCATION / PROGRAMS

Gabriela Garcia, CPM® Cand. 
CBRE Asset Services
gabriela.garcia@cbre.com

COMMUNITY OUTREACH

Holli Biggerstaff, CPM® Cand. 
MBRE Healthcare 
hbiggerstaff@mbres.com

INCOME / EXPENSE

Amanda Eller, CPM®
Coldwell Banker Commercial Advisor 
amanda.eller@cbcadvisors.com

 SPONSORSHIPS

Mandy Mitchell, CPM® Cand. 
Caddo Real Estate Services 
mandymitchell6@yahoo.com

GOLF PRO CONSULTANT

Steve Broom 
Fujitec America 
sbroom@fujitecamerica.com

ASSISTANT CONSULTANT

Mark Slicker
Terracare Associates
mslicker@myterracare.com