2018 Executive Council

Scott Stovall, RPA, CPM®
President 
Cushman & Wakefield
scott.stovall@cis.cushwake.com
Biography

   

Debra Spears, CPM®
President Elect
Gaedeke Group
dspears@gaedeke.com

Christie Clenney, CPM®
Past President
MBRE Healthcare
cclenney@mbres.com

Z Young, CPM®
Secretary Treasurer
W3 Luxury Living
zyoung@livew3.com

Dr. Steven Brown, PhD, MBA, CPA, CFP
Academic Advisor
sfbrown@dcccd.edu

David Bryant, CPM®
Advisor
Transwestern
david.bryant@transwestern.com

Jessica Warrior, CPM®
Advisor
Transwestern
jwarrior@graniteprop.com

Susanne Kleins, CPM® Can.
VP - Educational Programs
UAH Property Management, LP
susanne.kleins@uahmgt.com

Brittney Harbour, ARM
VP - Golf
LumaCorp
brittneyharbour@yahoo.com

Lewis Hoppen, CPM®
VP - Membership / IYP
Weitzman Group
lhoppen@weitzmangroup.com

Carol Borchardt, CPM®
VP - Sponsorships
M-M Properties
cborchardt@mmprop.com

Chanon Fisher, ARM®
VP - ARM
LumaCorp
marbletree@lumacorp.com

Amanda Eller, CPM®
VP - Special Projects

termitesmom@gmail.com