2019 Committee Chairs

MEMBERSHIP

Ashley Moore, CPM®, ARM® 
Luma Corp
pacecrossing@lumacorp.com

AWARDS TASK FORCE

Z Young, CPM® 
W3 Luxury Living 
zyoung@livew3.com

ARM COMMITTEE

Jacqueline Gross, ARM®
LumaCorp
jacqueline.m.gross@gmail.com

EDUCATION 

Sharon Simmons, CPM
Vanderbilt Office Properties
ssimmons@vanderbilt.com

COMMUNITY OUTREACH

Alyson Voutier, CPM Cand.
Property Manager
avoutier@lpc.com

INCOME / EXPENSE

Holli Biggerstaff, CPM Cand.
MBRE Healthcare
hbiggerstaff@mbres.com

 SPONSORSHIPS

V.P. Susanne Kleins, CPM Cand.
UAH
susanne.kleins@uahmgmt.com 

GOLF PRO CONSULTANT

Steve Broom 
Fujitec America 
sbroom@fujitecamerica.com

ASSISTANT CONSULTANT

Mark Slicker
Terracare Associates
mslicker@myterracare.com

PROGRAMS

Susan Nash, CPM
Swing Stage
<susann@swingstage.com>

COLLEGE OUTREACH

Iliana McQuown, CPM 
 Iliana McQuown
icmcquown@gmail.com