2019 Executive Council

Debra Spears, RPA, CPM®
President
Gaedeke Group
dspears@gaedeke.com
Biography

   

Z Young, CPM®
President-Elect
W3 Luxury Living
zyoung@livew3.com

Amanda Eller, CPM®
Secretary-Treasurer
Holt Lunsford Commerical
aeller@hldallas.com 

Scott Stovall, RPA, CPM®
Past President
Cushman & Wakefield
scott.stovall@cis.cushwake.com 

Dr. Steven Brown, PhD, MBA, CPA, CFP
Academic Advisor
sfbrown@dcccd.edu

Lewis Hoppen, CPM®
Advisor
Weitzman Group
lhoppen@weitzmangroup.com

Jessica Warrior, CPM®
Advisor
Granite Properties
jwarrior@graniteprop.com

Christie Clenney, CPM®
VP - Student & College Outreach
MBRE Healthcare
cclenney@mbres.com

Susanne Kleins, CPM® Cand.
VP - Sponsorships
UAH Property Management, LP
susanne.kleins@uahmgt.com

Carol Borchardt, CPM®
VP - Golf
M-M Properties
cborchardt@mmprop.com

Gabriela Garcia, CPM® Cand.
VP - Programs
CBRE, Inc.
gabriela.garcia@cbre.com



Holli Biggerstaff, CPM® Cand.
VP - Community Outreach
MBRE Healthcare
hbiggerstaff@mbres.com

 

 

 

 



Iliana McQuown, CPM®
VP - Education

icmcquown@gmail.com
 

Devin Carden, CPM®, ARM®
VP - ARM / Membership
LumaCorp
devincarden1977@live.com

Parker Caputo
Student Advisor
The University of Texas at Dallas
parker.caputo@utdallas.edu

 

The Executive Council meets the first Wednesday of the month unless otherwise notified.  The Council does not meet in the months of July and December.