Industry Partners

Architectural Restoration

Edge Architectural Restoration
Corey English
985-705-2424
cenglish@edgeare.com

 

Building Envelope / OSHA Anchor

Stone Glazing Consulting

Joseph Solinski
972-539-4059
solinkski@stoneglazing.com 

 

Commercial Office Movers

Move Solutions, Ltd.
Joy Zane
214-630-3607
jzane@tospartners.com

Rentacrate
James Hughes
214-991-1596
jhughes@rentacrate.com

Office Boy
Sam Shelton
214-357-9111
sam@officeboy.com

 

Concrete / Striping / Paving

Colt Concrete & Asphalt
Ted Thomas
972-484-6222
t.thomas@coltcon.net

Pavecon
Carey Clayton
214-869-4267
careyC@pavecon.com 

Construction


C.C.I. General Contractors
Heath Kornegay
817-454-7564
heath@cciconstruct.com

 



Tri-Tex Construction
Randy Rogers
972-6444-1410
randy@tri-tex.com

 

 

Electrical

Prism Electric
Glenn Burns
972-926-2000
gburns@prismelectric.com</a

 

Elevator Providers

Fujitec America
Steve Broom
972-404-9984
sbroom@fujitecamerica.com

Otis Elevator
Kate Giovanni
713-835-9725
kate.grix@otis.com 

Energy Consultants

Schneider Electric
Ben Mason
972-629-5852
ben.mason@ems.schneiderelectric.com

 

 

Engineering and Environmental Consultants

Walter P Moore
Jeffrey Kobes
214-490-5017
jkobes@walterpmoore.com

 

Environmental Abatement

Blackmon Mooring
Keeley Wise
817-682-7486
kwiser@bmsmanagement.com

 

EFI Global, Inc
Kim McGraw
972-484-6020
kim.mcgraw@efiglobal.com 

Interstate Restoration
Tracey Pals
972-417-1111
tpals@interstaterestoration.com

Knight Restoration Services
AAron O'Dell
214-790-3447
aaron@knightrestoration.com

 

Executive Search

Gillham, Golbeck & Associates
Rick Gillham
214-880-9040
rgillham@realestatesjobs.com

 

Facility Services

City Wide Building Services
Victoria Lloveras
214-684-7259
vlloveras@citywidebuildingservices.com

Cotton Commercial USA
Thomas Coleman
877-511-2962
thomas.coleman@cottonteam.com

 

DBox, Inc.
Dennis Box
817-858-6920
dennis@dboxinc.com

 


UBM Enterprise
Susan Ballard
214-876-6264
susan.ballard@ubmhq.com

 

HVAC

Spectrum Maintenane & Services
Kenny Williams
214-536-6405
kenny@spectrumfullservice.com

 

Interior Services

Natura
Donna Agee
214-417-6000
dagee@naturahq.com

 

Janitorial

SELECT Commercial Services
Rhonda Reid
214-442-6400
rreid@selectservice.us

Promise Total Services, Inc.
Ethan Lee
972-488-8028
ethan@promisesvc.com 

Pritchard Industries 
Phillip Dennis
214-907-0168
pdennis@pritchardindustries.com

 

Landscapers

 

 


BrightView Landscape Services
Drew Dunn
817-458-2904
drew.dunn@brightview.com

 

 

Clean Scapes Landscaping
Brian Wiedenhoeft
214-205-2038
bwiedenhoeft@cleanscapes.net

 

Prestonwood Landscape Service
Donna Matthews
214-930-1959
donna@prestonwoodlandscape.com

Terracare Associates
Mark Slicker
972-488-5658
mslicker@myterracare.com

 

Legal

Kessler & Collins, P.C.
Gary Kessler
214-379-0722
gsk@kesslercollins.com

 

Lighting

Environmental Lighting Service
Jarad Bailey
817-200-7993
jarad.bailey@elslight.com

Facility Solutions Group
Dan McLaughlin
214-217-0190
daniel.mclaughlin@fsgi.com 

Parking

Ace Parking Management 
Edward Urrutia
xxx-xxx-xxx
Edward_Urrutia@aceparking.com

Platinum Parking
Pamela Bryant
972-432-4605
pbryant@platinumparking.us

SP+ Parking System
Daryl Homer
214-748-1293 ext 220
dhomer@spplus.com

 

Pest Control

ICON Ecological Solutions
Jason Barnick
469-261-8000
j.barnick@iconpro.net

 

Roofing Provider

Chamberlin Roof & Waterproof
Tim Hooper
214-273-9110
thooper@chamberlinltd.com

Empire Roofing
Maggie Pool
214-676-0238
maggie@empireroofing.com

Orlando Group
Ron Williams
214-624-3326
ron.williams@orlandogroup.com

Zenith Roofing
Judy Willoughby
214-502-2373
judyw@zenithroofing.com 

Safety Consultants

Mitec
Jeff Hunt
972-570-1918
jhunt@mitecnet.com

 

Security Providers

Guard Texas
Scott Frech
972-480-0101
sfrech@essitexas.com

Kings III Emergency Communications
Vince Lovato
214-335-6197
vlovato@kings.com

United Protective Services
Eddy Allen
214-342-5300
Eddy.allen@united-protective.com

Marksman Security
Tucker Jordan
214-668-2315
t.jordan@marksmansecurity.com

 

Sustainability

YOUR COMPANY HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?

 

Click HERE

 

 

 

Tax Consultant

Marvin F. Poer & Company
Diane Caperton
972-770-1100
dianecaperton@mfpoer.com

 

Tenant Services

Comm-Fit
David Risser
972-880-9312
drisser@com-fit.com

Dallas Concierge
Doris Stout
877-222-3307
doris@dallasconcierge.com