Industry Partners

Architectural Restoration

Edge Architectural Restoration
Corey English
985-705-2424
cenglish@edgeare.com

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

Building Envelope / OSHA Anchor

Stone Glazing Consulting

Joseph Solinski
972-539-4059
solinkski@stoneglazing.com 

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

 

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

 

 

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

 

Commercial Office Movers

Move Solutions, Ltd.
Joy Zane
214-630-3607
jzane@tospartners.com

Rentacrate
James Hughes
214-991-1596
jhughes@rentacrate.com

Office Boy
Sam Shelton
214-357-9111
sam@officeboy.com

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

Concrete / Striping / Paving

Colt Concrete & Asphalt
Ted Thomas
972-484-6222
t.thomas@coltcon.net

Pavecon
Carey Clayton
214-869-4267
careyC@pavecon.com 

 

 

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

 

 

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

Construction


C.C.I. General Contractors
Heath Kornegay
817-454-7564
heath@cciconstruct.com

 



Tri-Tex Construction
Randy Rogers
972-6444-1410
randy@tri-tex.com

 

 

 

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

 

 

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

 

 

Electrical

Prism Electric
Glenn Burns
972-926-2000
gburns@prismelectric.com</a

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

 

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

 

 

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

 

Elevator Providers

Fujitec America
Steve Broom
972-404-9984
sbroom@fujitecamerica.com

Otis Elevator
Kate Giovanni
713-835-9725
kate.grix@otis.com 

 

 

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

 

 

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

Energy Consultants

Schneider Electric
Ben Mason
972-629-5852
ben.mason@ems.schneiderelectric.com

 

 

 

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

 

 

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

 

Engineering and Environmental Consultants

Walter P Moore
Mark Holland
214-740-6295
mholland@walterpmoore.com

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

 

 

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

 

 

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

Environmental Abatement

Blackmon Mooring
Keeley Wise
817-682-7486
kwiser@bmsmanagement.com

 

EFI Global, Inc
Kim McGraw
972-484-6020
kim.mcgraw@efiglobal.com 

Interstate Restoration
Tracey Pals
972-417-1111
tpals@interstaterestoration.com

 

 

 

Knight Restoration Services
AAron O'Dell
214-790-3447
aaron@knightrestoration.com

 

 

 

 

Executive Search

Gillham, Golbeck & Associates
Rick Gillham
214-880-9040
rgillham@realestatesjobs.com

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

 

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

 

 

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

 

Facility Services

City Wide Building Services
Victoria Lloveras
214-684-7259
vlloveras@citywidebuildingservices.com

Cotton Commercial USA
Thomas Coleman
877-511-2962
thomas.coleman@cottonteam.com

 

DBox, Inc.
Dennis Box
817-858-6920
dennis@dboxinc.com

 


UBM Enterprise
Susan Ballard
214-876-6264
susan.ballard@ubmhq.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

HVAC

Spectrum Maintenane & Services
Kenny Williams
214-536-6405
kenny@spectrumfullservice.com

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

 

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

 

 

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

 

Interior Services

Natura
Donna Agee
214-417-6000
dagee@naturahq.com

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

 

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

 

 

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

 

Janitorial

SELECT Commercial Services
Rhonda Reid
214-442-6400
rreid@selectservice.us

Promise Total Services, Inc.
Ethan Lee
972-488-8028
ethan@promisesvc.com 

Pritchard Industries 
Phillip Dennis
214-907-0168
pdennis@pritchardindustries.com

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

Landscapers

Clean Scapes Landscaping
Brian Wiedenhoeft
214-205-2038
bwiedenhoeft@cleanscapes.net

 

Precision
Scott Freis
972-241-3789
scottf@precisiondallas.com  

Prestonwood Landscape Service
Donna Matthews
214-930-1959
donna@prestonwoodlandscape.com

 

Terracare Associates
Mark Slicker
972-488-5658
mslicker@myterracare.com

T

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Legal

Kessler & Collins, P.C.
Gary Kessler
214-379-0722
gsk@kesslercollins.com

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

 

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

 

 

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

 

Lighting

Environmental Lighting Service
Jarad Bailey
817-200-7993
jarad.bailey@elslight.com

Facility Solutions Group
Dan McLaughlin
214-217-0190
daniel.mclaughlin@fsgi.com 

 

 

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

 

 

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

Parking

Ace Parking Management 
Edward Urrutia
xxx-xxx-xxx
Edward_Urrutia@aceparking.com

Platinum Parking
Pamela Bryant
972-432-4605
pbryant@platinumparking.us

SP+ Parking System
Daryl Homer
214-748-1293 ext 220
dhomer@spplus.com

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

Pest Control

ICON Ecological Solutions
Jason Barnick
469-261-8000
j.barnick@iconpro.net

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

 

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

 

 

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

 

Roofing Provider

Chamberlin Roof & Waterproof
Tim Hooper
214-273-9110
thooper@chamberlinltd.com

Empire Roofing
Maggie Pool
214-676-0238
maggie@empireroofing.com

Orlando Group
Ron Williams
214-624-3326
ron.williams@orlandogroup.com

Zenith Roofing
Judy Willoughby
214-502-2373
judyw@zenithroofing.com 

Safety Consultants

Mitec
Jeff Hunt
972-570-1918
jhunt@mitecnet.com

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

 

 

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

 

 

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

Security Providers

Guard Texas
Scott Frech
972-480-0101
sfrech@essitexas.com

Kings III Emergency Communications
Vince Lovato
214-335-6197
vlovato@kings.com

United Protective Services
Eddy Allen
214-342-5300
Eddy.allen@united-protective.com

Marksman Security
Tucker Jordan
214-668-2315
t.jordan@marksmansecurity.com

Sustainability

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?

 

Click HERE

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?

 

Click HERE

 

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

 

 

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

 

Tax Consultant

Marvin F. Poer & Company
Diane Caperton
972-770-1100
dianecaperton@mfpoer.com

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

 

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

 

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

Tenant Services

Comm-Fit
David Risser
972-880-9312
drisser@com-fit.com

Dallas Concierge
Doris Stout
877-222-3307
doris@dallasconcierge.com

 

 

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE

 

 

YOUR LOGO HERE!

Interested in becoming
an Industry Partner?
Click HERE